How to watch LIV Golf Tour in UK Free | Live Stream and Start Time

how to watch liv golf tournament free

At last, the LIV Invitational Series started on Thursday in London with 48 players and 12 teams competing for a share of the $25m (£19.9m) purse.

Two-time major winner Dustin Johnson is reportedly receiving $150m (£119m) to appear in the competition.

The series is mainly funded by Saudi Arabia’s Public Investment Fund (PIF), owners of Newcastle United, the majority shareholder of LIV golf.

How to watch LIV Golf tour Free Livestream around World

LIV Golf London is being streamed for free on the LIV Golf Facebook page and the LIVGolf.com website. Besides, you can find live streaming at youtube.com also.

Those live streams should be free to watch from anywhere in the world. But some countries might be blocked from watching this live stream.

If you are blocked anyhow, you can use VPN to unblock your device. There are some good Free and Paid VPNs you may try.

LIV Golf has also said that its events will be shown on broadcasters in 138 countries around the world, but at the time of publication, they have yet to be revealed.

The LIV Golf London action gets underway at 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 11pm AEST on all three days of the tournament.

UK LIV Golf Start Time (Schedule)

The LIV Golf London starts at 2pm BST/9am ET/6am PT/11pm AEST on all three days of the tournament.

9-11 JuneCenturion Golf Club – London, England
1-3 JulyPumpkin Ridge Golf Club – Portland, USA
29-31 JulyTrump National Golf Club Bedminster – New Jersey, USA
2-4 SeptemberThe International – Boston, USA
16-18 SeptemberRich Harvest Farms – Chicago, USA
7-9 OctoberStonehill Golf Club – Bangkok, Thailand
14-16 OctoberRoyal Greens Golf Club – Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
27-30 OctoberTeam Championship, Trump National Doral, Miami, USA
UK LIV Golf Start Time

LIV Golf London Teams and Players List

4 ACESDustin Johnson, Shaun Norris, Oliver Bekker, Kevin Yuan
HY FLYERSPhil Mickelson, Justin Harding, TK Chantananuwat, Chase Koepka
PUNCHWade Ormsby, Matt Jones, Ryosuke Kinoshita, Blake Windred
CLEEKSMartin Kaymer, Pablo Larrazabal, JC Ritchie, Ian Snyman
IRON HEADSKevin Na, Sadom Kaewkanjana, Hideto Tanihara, Viraj Madappa
SMASHSihwan Kim, Scott Vincent, Jinichiro Kozuma, Itthipat Buranatanyarat
CRUSHERSPeter Uihlein, Richard Bland, Phachara Khongwatmai, Travis Smyth
MAJESTICKSIan Poulter, Lee Westwood, Sam Horsfield, Laurie Canter
STINGERLouis Oosthuizen, Hennie du Plessis, Charl Schwartzel, Branden Grace
FIREBALLSSergio Garcia, David Puig, James Piot, Jediah Morgan
NIBLICKSGraeme McDowell, Bernd Wiesberger, Turk Pettit, Oliver Fisher
TORQUETalor Gooch, Hudson Swafford, Adrian Otaegui, Andy Ogletree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.